logoletterheadINV

Monday, August 21, 2017
Yom Sheini, 29 Av 5777

BOARD MEMBERS

2016-2017

Anne Hughes akhlicsw@hotmail.com Recording Secretary
Erica Holman ericaholman@comcast.net Trustee-membership Chair
Jeff Rothstein jrothstein05@gmail.com Trustee
Joanne Gilbert gilbert@alma.edu Trustee
Karen Weinstein wrenyk@aol.com Education Vice-President
Ken Warshaw warshaw@msu.edu House Vice-President
Kevin Kaplan kevin.kaplan@phpmm.org Trustee
Lisa Craig lmc1626@gmail.com Trustee
Marc Speiser speiser19141@gmail.com Business Vice-President
Matthew Cohen mdcohendo@gmail.com Trustee
Regan Johnson regantjohnson@gmail.com Ritual Vice President
Roslyn Covey roslyncovey@att.net Corresponding Secretary
Shawn Olds garden-Mom@hotmail.com Sisterhood President
Steve Feigelson Steve@feigelsonlaw.com Treasurer
Steve Goldstein sbgoldste@gmail.com
President
Steve Siet stevesiet@comcast.net Trustee
Scott Mandel smandel@fosterswift.com
Immediate Past President
and Nominating Chair
     
Daphne Merryman Tzedakah Committee Chair
     
Temple Attorney
David Mittleman DMittleman@churchwyble.com
     
Staff
Rabbi Amy Bigman rabbibigman@shaareyzedek.com
Aviva Panush SZSchoolDir@aol.com
Cantor Pamela Schiffer pschiffer@comcast.net
Patty Warshaw executive@shaareyzedek.com